Skip to content Skip to navigation

Seed Grant Committee

Stanford Bio-X logo.

This committee of 22 members is charged with reviewing the seed grants and naming the awardees. The faculty in this committee are from 17 different departments. Harvey Cohen is the Chair of the Seed Grant Review Committee.


Subscribe to Seed Grant Committee